If the last teacher account is deleted, the system will automatically log the teacher out and the teacher will not be able to access anything anymore.
This is not a desirable situation. Fix by not offering the option to delete the very last account. When canceling Musicdott, no idea why someone would want that ;-), we will ensure that everything is deleted in accordance with AVG / GDPR.
The logged in teacher cannot delete his / her own account.